AGM Minutes 2023


A. G. M.

20 January 2023

In attendance:

Scott Agar, Brian Wright, James Derry, Dave Talbot, Mike Stewart, Barrie Turnham, Steve Thiessen, Cameron Cairncross, Stewart Crerar, John Burnett, Bill Rose, Alex Roberson.

Meeting called:   10:15 am

Mike:   Welcomes men to the first AGM.  Agenda emailed and we will get through this part of the business.

Introduction of men and their background and reason to join the CMS.